An end to the Wizard of Ends tour, but not the books

The Wizard of Ends virtual book tour comes to an end today. I hope you’ve all enjoyed it as much as I have!

Today’s post is 10 Facts About Vanessa Finaughty, hosted by Juneta at Writer’s Gambit. I hope you learn something about me you didn’t know 😉

I’m sad the tour is over – it’s been heaps of fun! I have to admit, however, that I’m also a little relieved. It’s been as much work as it’s been fun, and I’m looking forward to a few days’ break before I continue writing Book 3 in the series. I think candlelit bubble baths and earlier nights are just the things to prepare me to continue with Lashlor’s adventures.

I’m happy to report I’ve gained some new readers during the tour, and I hope you all enjoy the rest of the series. A writer is nothing without readers, so, from the bottom of my heart, thank you!

A huge thank you to all my tour hosts too – I couldn’t have done it without you! You are all amazing people and I look forward to showcasing you and your work on my blog in the coming months.

If you missed any of the tour posts, you can find links to each post on the itinerary. Please go and show my hosts a little love and consider following their blogs if you aren’t already. I’m sure you’ll find regular interesting content on all of their blogs, along with plenty of new books to sink your teeth into.

Before the release of Wizard of Ends, Book 3: Mountains of Eclador, readers can look forward to the publication of two Wizard of Ends companion books, both of which will be permanently free. The first book will contain all the tour’s character interviews, character biographies, character guest posts, extracts and anything else that I’ve written related to the series, and the second book will contain all the tour posts relating to magic in the real world. These are my gifts to you and future new readers, just something small to say thank you for your support.

WoE companion_thumbWoE magic companion_thumb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have an awesome weekend, and happy Halloween!

happyhalloween_blog

Wizard of Ends, Book 1_blog2Download Wizard of Ends, Book 1 for FREE
Smashwords
iBooks
Barnes & Noble
Amazon

 

Wizard of Ends, Book 2_BlogPurchase Wizard of Ends, Book 2: Dark Creature
Smashwords
iBooks
Barnes & Noble
Amazon

About Vanessa Finaughty Fantasy Books

Vanessa Finaughty is a fantasy author whose books will introduce you to magical new beings, intense characters and high adventure. She will take you to exciting new worlds, and make you see this one through different eyes. To start you off, get Book 1 in her series for free!
This entry was posted in virtual book tour, Wizard of Ends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

