Beta Readers Wanted: Futurescape Short Story Anthology

A belated happy New Year, everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a good start to 2024! I certainly have. I’m happy to say that my year is off super productive. My Horrotica and Terrorscape short story books are nearing completion and are almost ready to be converted to e-books, and I’m currently busy working on the upgrade of my next short story compilation. I’m also making good progress on my other writing projects, some of which are nearing the end stages, and have started a new and exciting project that will be revealed soon! Please feel free to share your own news in the comments – I’d love to hear what you’re all up to!

I’m currently looking for beta readers for the following short story compilation:

Title: Futurescape

Genre: Science fiction

Word count: In the region of 40,000 words (possibly a little more)

Before requesting a free beta reading copy of this book, please read What I’m looking to gain from beta readers.

I’m also looking for more guest posts. If you’re interested in some free advertising, please read this before contacting me about it (scroll down a little for the guest post info).

About Vanessa Finaughty Fantasy Books

Vanessa Finaughty is a fantasy author whose books will introduce you to magical new beings, intense characters and high adventure. She will take you to exciting new worlds, and make you see this one through different eyes. To start you off, get Book 1 in her series for free!
This entry was posted in Books, Free Books, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment