SA Indies Rock Lit Awards – I’ve been nominated! Author of the Year 2015 & Editor of the Year

SAIRI promised you news today and here it is! I’m happy to announce that I’ve been nominated for the SAIR Editor of the Year and Author of the Year 2015 awards.

I’m honoured to have been nominated for these awards and hope you will take a minute to vote for me. This year is certainly looking up, and these nominations have given me some much-needed motivation to get down to writing again.

Voting closes 12 March 2015, so get your votes in before then!

Good luck to all my fellow nominees!

 

About Vanessa Finaughty Fantasy Books

Vanessa Finaughty is a fantasy author whose books will introduce you to magical new beings, intense characters and high adventure. She will take you to exciting new worlds, and make you see this one through different eyes. To start you off, get Book 1 in her series for free!
This entry was posted in Authors and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment